Reviews

Wet n’ Wild Limited Edition Geometric Highlighting Powder in ‘Desert Explorations’ Review

I love highlighters as much as the next makeup junkie however, I never felt so much love for a drug-store highlighter ever until I’ve encountered Wet n Wild’s Geometric Highlighting powder in ‘Desert Explorations.’

I’ve purchased this product in September when I went to CVS in search of a new highlighter, I’ve had no such luck until my eyes gazed the makeup shelves and landed on ‘Desert Explorations.’

May I say, this is one of the b e s t highlighters I own.

b e s t.

and also cruelty free..

img_5987

If you follow me on Snapchat you know how much I’ve been raving about this highlighter for the past few months. First of all; the packaging is gorgeous, and swirling the shapes together achieves the most beautiful, radiant glow. The only thing I regret about its purchase is not buying more.

When I first tried out this product I didn’t expect to fall in love with it. As I looked into the window of my car I saw the sparkle and was mesmerized on how beautiful it looked in natural lighting. My mother adores highlight although; she doesn’t necessarily knew what highlight was she always called it “that sparkle thing that makes me shine like a star,” haha! When she pointed it out she loved it as well!

I highly recommend purchasing Wet n Wild’s geometric highlighters! I couldn’t find this one in particular on their website, however I did find Sun Ceremony and judging by it’s shade it seems to suit deeper skin tones!

img_5985
Don’t forget to add me on Snapchat for sneak peaks on what comes next! (kaathleenxx)

 

Thank you for reading!
Stay royal xxx…

One thought on “Wet n’ Wild Limited Edition Geometric Highlighting Powder in ‘Desert Explorations’ Review

Leave a Reply

